Publication: The excellent papers accepted by ICMSTTL 2020 will be published by ACM (ISBN: 978-1-4503-8806-1), which will be archived in the ACM Digital Library, and sent to be indexed by EI Compendex and Scopus and submitted to be reviewed by Thomson Reuters Conference Proceedings Citation Index (ISI Web of Science). Papers of ICMSTTL 2019 were published in ACM conference proceedings and have been indexed by EI Compendex and Scopus successfully.

Call For Papers

Conference General Chairs:

  • Prof. Chris Tisdell, University of New South Wales, Australia
  • Prof. William W. Guo, Central Queensland University Australia, Australia

Chairs of Program Committee:

  • Prof. Wernhuar Tarng, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
  • Assoc. Prof. Mary Coupland, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Chairs of Advisory Committee:

  • Prof. Chih-Cheng Hung, Kennesaw State University, USA
  • Prof. Zhiqiang Ma, Northeast Normal University, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Jun Shen, University of Wollongong, Australia

Chairs of Local Organizing Committees:

  • Assoc. Prof. Ergun Gide, Central Queensland University, Australia
  • Dr. Lily Li, Central Queensland University, Australia

Technical Committees:

  • Prof. Grazyna Dehnel, The Poznań University of Economics and Business, Poland
  • Dr. Roland Dodd, Central Queensland University, Australia
  • Dr. Santoso Wibowo, Central Queensland University, Australia
  • Dr. Yucang Wang, Central Queensland University, Australia


Conference Secretary: Ms. Kiko Xu


Tel:  +86-28-86528478    +86-17323120754