Publication: For papers submitted to ICCNP 2020, accepted papers will be published in the Journal of Communications, which will be indexed by SCOPUS; ULRICH's Periodicals Directory; INSPEC; etc.

Call For Papers

Conference Co-chairs:

  • Ben-Othman Jalel, University of Paris 13, France
  • Maryline Chetto, University of Nantes, France

Technical Program Chair:

  • Farid Meziane, University of Salford, UK
  • Davy Monticolo, the ERPI laboratory of the University of Lorraine, France

Technical Program Committees:

  • Xiang-Gen Xia, University of Delaware, USA
  • George S. Tombras, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
  • Huaxiong Wang, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • Mea Wang, University of Calgary, Canada
  • Antonios Argyriou, Philips, Netherland
  • Yupeng Wang, Shenyang Aerospace University, China
  • Weifa Liang, Australian National Unversity, Australia
  • Hong Shen, The University of Adelaide, Australia
  • José Manuel Molina López, Universidad Carlos III De Madrid, Spain
  • Michael Sheng, The University of Adelaide, Australia
  • Yuesheng Zhu, Peking University Shenzhen Graduate School, China

Please feel free contact with us:

Conference Secretary: Yoyo Chow


Telephone: +86-28-86512185