Publication: Accepted papers of ICETM 2019 will be published in the International Conference Proceedings which will be submitted for index by Ei Compendex, Scopus, etc.

Call For Papers

Conference Chairs:

  • Prof. Mario Barajas Frutos, University of Barcelona, Spain
  • Prof. Javier Sarsa, University of Zaragoza, Spain 

Program Chairs:

  • Assoc. Prof. Yu-Mei Wang, University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA
  •   Prof. Tae In Han, Korea National Open University, South Korea

Technical Committee:

  • Dr. Laura-Rebeca Stiegelbauer,“Vasile Goldis” Western University of Arad, Romania
  • Dr. Saman Abdullah, Koya University, Iraq
  • Prof. Leni Casimiro, Adventist International Institute of Advanced Studies, Philippines 
  • Prof. Saedah Siraj, University of Malaya, Malaysia
  • Dr. P. K. Paul, Raiganj University, India 
  • Prof. Nakhat Nasreen, AMU, India 
  • Dr. Siti Hajar Binti Halili, Unversity of Malaya, Malaysia
  • Dr. Fatima H. Bailey, Zayed University, United Arab Emirates
  • Dr. Zahra Naimie, University of Malaya, Malaysia
  • Assoc. Prof. Mohamed A. Elkhouli, Sadat Academy for Management Science, Egypt
  • Dr. Mohammad Khaleel Sallam Ma'Aitah, Near East University, Turkey
  •   Prof. Bright Keswani, Suresh Gyan Vihar University, India

General Program:     

  • December 18, 2018  10:00-17:00   Onsite Registration & Conference Materials Collection
  • December 19, 2018  09:00-12:00   Opening Remark & Keynote Speeches 
  • December 19, 2018  13:30-18:00   Parallel Sessions
  • December 20, 2018  09:00-18:00   Social Networking Event

Contact us:

  ☞ Conference secretary: Alicia Leung

  ☏ Tel: +86-18302820449  

✉ Email:  

  ✔ Website:


Office Hour: 09:30--12:00, 14:00--18:00,Monday to Friday (GMT+8 Time Zone)