**Publication Papers will be submitted in the CEEPE Conference Proceedings, and reviewed by the IEEE Conference Publication Program for IEEE Xplore, Ei Compendex and Scopus, Thomson Reuters (WoS), Inspec,et al.

Call For Papers

**CEEPE Conference Committees

*Advisory Committees

Prof. Wenyuan Li (Academicians of the Chinese Academy of Engineering & IEEE Fellow), Chongqing University

Prof. Kaigui Xie, Chongqing University

*Conference Committee Chairs

Prof. Juan Yu, Chongqing University

Prof. Dennis Lieu, University of California Berkeley

*Organizing Chair

Prof. Zhifang Yang, Chongqing University

Program Committee Chairs

Prof. Bo Hu, Chongqing University

Prof. Hossam Gaber, University of Ontario Institute of Technology

*Student Program Chair

Dr. Changzheng Shao, Chongqing University

*Local Chairs

Prof. Tao Niu, Chongqing University

Assoc. Prof. Junjie Tang, Chongqing University

*Steering Committee

Assoc. Prof. Zhouyang Ren, Chongqing University

*Workshop Chairs

Prof. Takeyoshi Kato, Nagoya University

Prof. Kien Wen Sun, National Chiao Tung University


CEEPE2021 is now accepting manuscript submissions.

Please submit your full paper to us:

**Contact us

Ms. Silvia Li

Tel: +86-18062000004

(Office Time 9:30 - 18:00, Time zone: GMT+8; Monday to Friday)