Publication: The accepted and registered paper will be included in CEES 2020 conference proceedings, which will be indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus, etc. major databases.

Call For Papers

Honorary Conference Chair:

  • Prof. Jinfei Shi, President of Nanjing Institute of Technology, China

 Conference Chairs:

  • Prof. Cao Xuehong, Nanjing Istitute of Technology, China
  • Prof. Guanghsu Chang, Nanjing Institute of Technology, China
  • Prof. Yongsheng Ma, University of Alberta, Canada

Program Chairs:

  • Prof. Songgang Qiu, West Virginia University, USA 
  • Prof. Jiang Jing, Nanjing Istitute of Techology, China

Technical Committee:

  • Prof. Dae-Won Chung, Honam University, South Korea 
  • Prof. M. A. K.Lodhi, Texas Tech University, USA
  • Prof. Maged Nashed, Electronics Research Institute, Egypt 
  • Prof. Gordon Huang, University of Regina, Canada 
  • Dr. Tareq Salameh,University of Sharjah. Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
  • Asst. Prof. Aminifar Farrokh, University of Tehran, Iran
  • Prof. Wasim Saman, University of South Australia, Australia 
  • Assoc. Prof. Guo Mingjing, China University of Geosciences, China


Ms. Eve Long


Tel: +86-134-0855-5552