Publication: Submitted paper will be peer reviewed by conference committees, and accepted papers will be included into ICMAI 2020 Conference Proceedings, which will be published in the International Conference Proceedings Series and will be archived in the ACM Digital Library, and indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus and submitted to be reviewed by Thomson Reuters Conference Proceedings Citation Index (ISI Web of Science) The ISBN number of ICMAI 2020 conference proceedings is 978-1-4503-7707-2

Call For Papers

Program Chairs :

  • Prof. Dong-Her Shih, National Yunlin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
  • Prof. Qing Tan, Athabasca University, Canada 

Organizing Committees:

  • Dr. Tao Xiang, Sichuan Institue of Electronics, China 
  • Dr. Xia Wan, Sichuan Institue of Electronics, China

International Technical Committees:

  • Prof. Ayman Badawi, American University of Sharjah, UAE
  • Prof. H. M. Srivastava, University of Victoria, Canada 
  • Prof. Józef Banaś, Rzeszow Technical University, POLAND
  • Prof. Ke-Lin Du, Concordia University, Canada
  • Prof. Yin-Fu Huang, National Yunlin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
  • Assoc. Prof. M. Arun, VIT University, India 
  • Assoc. Prof. Yuhanis binti Yusof, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia 
  • Assoc. Prof. Ray-Hwa Wong, Hwa-Hsia University of Technology, Taiwan, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Edwin Beggs, Swansea University, UK
  • Asst. Prof. Utku Kose, Suleyman Demirel University, Turkey

Keynote Speakers:

  • Prof. Dr. Hai Jin, IEEE Fellow, CCF Fellow, Changjiang Distinguished Professor ,Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China


Ms. Jerain Wang (Conference Secretary)


Tel: +86-028-86527868