Publication: The accepted paper will be included into HP3C 2020 Conference Proceedings (HP3C 2020-ISBN: 978-1-4503-7691-4), which will be published in the International Conference Proceedings Series by ACM, which will be archived in the ACM Digital Library, and indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus and submitted to be reviewed by Thomson Reuters Conference Proceedings Citation Index (ISI Web of Science) Former HP3C conference proceedings have been successfuly archived in the ACM Digital Library, and indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus already.

Call For Papers

Advisory Committee Chair:

  • Prof. Qingfu Zhang, City University of Hong Kong
  • Prof. Tiong Sieh Kiong, Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia
  • Prof. Liyanage FIT De Silva, Universiti Brunei Darussalam, Brunei Darussalam

 Conference General Chair:

  • Prof. Steven Guan, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China

 Technical Program Committee Chairs:

  • Prof. Xiaoming Xiong, Guangdong University of Technology, China
  • Prof. Jenq-Shiou Leu, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

 Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs:

  • Assoc. Prof. Shaofeng Lu, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Yuhming Huang, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

Technical Committees:

  • Prof. Alain Lambert, University of Paris Sud, France
  • Prof. Chyi-Ren Dow, Feng Chia University, Taiwan
  • Prof. Dr. Kuei-Ping Shih, Tamkang University, Taiwan
  • Prof. Dr. Ljiljana Trajkovic, Simon Fraser University, Canada
  • Prof. Eugene B. John, The University of Texas at San Antonio, USA
  • Prof. Ghasem Mirjalily, Yazd University, Iran
  • Prof. Che Hao, University of Texas at Arlington, United States
  • Assoc. Prof. Xiaohui Ji, China University of Geosciences(Beijing), China
  • Assoc. Prof. Chentao Wu, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China


Ms. Losi Luo (Conference Secretary)